The oracle of dating by allison van diepen

The oracle of dating by allison van diepen

, comes a sexy, dangerous novel—perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Paul Griffin—about a teen who witnesses a murder and gets caught up in the seedy world of Miami's gangs.Maddie Diaz never should have taken that shortcut through the park.Schuyler Van Alen has never fit in at Duchesne, her prestigious New York City private school.She prefers baggy, vintage clothes instead of the Prada and pearls worn by her classmates, and she lives with her reclusive grandmother in a dilapidated mansion. But when she turns fifteen, Schuyler’s life changes dramatically.Grace has done her best to move on since her ex-boyfriend, Mateo, chose gang life over her.But even though years have passed, she hasn’t forgotten him—especially since she’s seen her younger brother, Alex, drawn to a life on the streets.She has a mosaic of blue veins on her arms, and craves raw meat.

And he's in hot pursuit of Vigo, the ruthless vampire who has also crossed over into Amy's city. "[The] complete package: entertaining, well paced, [with] a boatload of engaging characters...

She can’t bear to think of Alex making the same mistakes as Mateo, but she feels him slipping away.

So when Mateo suddenly resurfaces, insisting he’s left gang life behind him, Grace sees an opportunity.

If she hadn't, she wouldn't have seen two members of the Reyes gang attacking a homeless man.

Now, as the only witness, she knows there's a target on her back.

the oracle of dating by allison van diepen-19the oracle of dating by allison van diepen-48the oracle of dating by allison van diepen-68

Amy is in love with someone who doesn’t exist: Alexander Banks, the dashing hero in a popular series of vampire novels.

Join our conversation (79 Comments).
Click Here To Leave Your Comment The oracle of dating by allison van diepen.

Comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *